Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Information

         1. Shri S.D.Dabhi - Head of institution

         2. PSI, East Police Station, Palanpur - Representative of Police   

         3. Bhagavatiben Maheshkumar Joshi - Local Media Member

         4. Naisargik Trust (Shri Prakashchandra Chauhan) - NGO Member

         5. Shri Modi Girishbhai Amratlal - Representative of parents (Member)

         6. Rathod Chiragsinh B. (Enroll No. 226260319028) -  Representative of
             students belonging to the fresher's category (Member)

         7. Patel Gunvant Navinbhai (Enroll No. 196260306019), Sheru
              Danishmohammod Eliyas
(Enroll No. 216260306004), Modi Priyansh
(Enroll No. 216260309026) -Representative of senior
              students (Member)

         8. Shri D.S.Mevada, Lab Assistant - Representative of Non Teaching Staff member

         9.  Mamlatdar, Palanpur - Representative of Civil administration

         10. Shri D.D.Prajapati - Member Secretary (Representative of faculty members)


         1. Shri S.J.Chauhan - Convener

         2. Shri N.N.Rajgor - Co-Converner

         3. Shri A.N.Patel -Member

         4. Shri C.P.Gelot - Member

         5. Shri A.V.Gajjar - Member
  • Anti ragging committee is formed by our institute as per AICTE norms for prevention & prohibition of ragging in technical institute F.No.37-3/legal/AICTE/2009 dt.01/07/2009.
  • Undertaking is compulsory at the time of admission in institute. 
  • System for feedback regarding anti ragging has been developed by institute.
  • Continuous CCTV surveillance is provided in classroom and at different location of campus. 

Important Notice:

All the students of 1st semester have to register on this website through given link and submit signed hardcopy to concerned class teacher of respective department.